<% sub mouseout response.write "COSTA - Partner Lists" end sub %> COSTA - Partners List

Home Members Area Workshop Planning Interactive Map Notice Board Project Description Partners List References Contact the Data Managers Links Page

Costa Logo

PARTNERS

Click on the logos for more information about personnel involved in the project.

Co-ordinator
University of Tromso Logo

Prof. Jürgen Mienert University of Tromsø
Tromsø, Norway

Phone: +47 77644446
Fax: +47 77645600
email: juergen.mienert@ibg.uit.no
Partners
IFREMER Logo Nabil Sultan
IFREMER
Plouzané, FRANCE
Tel: + 33 298 22 4259
Fax: + 33 298 22 4570
email: nabil.sultan@ifremer.fr
SOC Logo Dr. Douglas Masson
Southampton Oceanography Centre,
Southampton, U.K.
Tel: + 44 23 80 596 568
Fax: + 44 23 80 596 554
email: douglas.g.masson@soc.soton.ac.uk
IGM Logo Dr. Fabio Trincardi
IGM
Bologna, ITALY
Tel: + 39 05163 98871
Fax: + 39 05163 98940
email: fabio@igm.bo.cnr.it
TOP
IGM Logo Prof. Dr. Miquel Canals
University of Barcelona
Barcelona, SPAIN
Tel: + 34 93 402 13 60
Fax: + 34 93 402 13 40
email: miquel@natura.geo.ub.es
BGS Logo Mr. Dave Long
British Geological Survey
Edinburgh, U.K.
Tel: + 44 131 650 0363
Fax: + 44 131 668 4140
email: d.long@bgs.ac.uk
UiB Logo Prof. Dr. Hans-Petter Sejrup
University of Bergen 
Bergen, NORWAY
Tel: +47 5558 3505
Fax: +47 5558 9416 
email: sejrup@geol.uib.no
UiO Logo Prof. Dr. Anders Elverhøi
University of Oslo
Oslo, NORWAY
Tel : + 47 2285 6653
Fax: + 47 2285 4215
email: anders.elverhoi@geologi.uio.no
Sub-contractors
Svitzer Logo Zara Harrison
Svitzer Limited
Great Yarmouth, U.K.
Tel :+44 (0)1493 440320
Fax:  +44 (0)1493 440319
email: zarah@svitzer.co.uk
TOP
GEOTEK Logo Dr. John Roberts
GEOTEK Limited
Drayton Fields, U.K.
Tel : +44 (0)1327 311666 
Fax :  +44 (0)1327 311555
email : john@geotek.co.uk
NGI Logo Dr. Carl B. Harbitz
Norwegian Geotechnical Institute (NGI)
Oslo, NORWAY
Tel :+ 47 22 02 30 00
Fax : + 47 22 23 04 48
email: ch@ngi.no
NGU Logo Dr. Oddvar Longva
Geological Survey of Norway
Trondheim, NORWAY
Tel: +47 7390 4000
Fax :+47 7392 1620
email: oddvar.longva@ngu.no
ICM-CSIC Logo Dr. Belen Alonso
Instituto de Ciencias del Mar - CSIC
Barcelona, SPAIN
Tel: + 34 93 221 64 16
Fax : + 34 93 221 73 40
email: belen@icm.csic.es
 
TOP



Home |  Members Area |  Workshop Planning |  Interactive Map |  Notice Board |  Project Description |  Partners List |  References | 
Contact |  Links
Web Design by..